INVESTMENT PROFESSIONALS

Transwestern Investment Group’s senior partners average more than 25 years of extensive experience building and managing real estate investment organizations. Fiduciary responsibility and ownership mentality are paramount in the approach they have taken in decades of serving clients and their investments.


CONNECT
LEADERSHIP
Charles N. Hazen
Charles N. Hazen
President
+1 713.270.3366
Charles.Hazen@transwesterninvest.com
Scott Fitzgerald
Scott Fitzgerald
Executive Managing Director
Funds Portfolio Management
+1 214.572.9813
Scott.Fitzgerald@transwesterninvest.com
Jennifer White
Jennifer White
Senior Managing Director
Investor Strategies and Relations
+1 214.572.9821
Jennifer.White@transwesterninvest.com
Collin Comer
Collin Comer
Senior Managing Director
Acquisitions
+1 214.572.9810
Collin.Comer@transwesterninvest.com
Paul Garancis
Paul Garancis
Senior Managing Director
Asset Management
+1 214.572.9814
Paul.Garancis@transwesterninvest.com
Reid Bourgeois
Reid Bourgeois
Chief Financial Officer
+1 214.572.9817
Reid.Bourgeois@transwesterninvest.com
TRANSWESTERN FAMILY OF COMPANIES
LEADERSHIP
Robert Duncan
Robert Duncan
Founder & Chairman
+1 713.270.3331
Robert.Duncan@transwestern.com
Larry Heard
Larry Heard
Chief Executive Officer
+1 713.270.3306
Larry.Heard@transwestern.com
Mark Doran
Mark Doran
Chief Operating Officer
+1 972.774.2530
Mark.Doran@transwestern.com
Steve Harding
Steve Harding
Chief Financial Officer
+1 713.272.1205
Steve.Harding@transwestern.com
Tom McNearney
Tom McNearney
Chief Investment Officer
+1 972.774.2523
Tom.McNearney@transwestern.com
ACQUISITIONS
Collin Comer
Collin Comer
Senior Managing Director
Acquisitions
+1 214.572.9810
Collin.Comer@transwesterninvest.com
Greg Laczkowski
Greg Laczkowski
Managing Director
Acquisitions
Greg.Laczkowski@transwesterninvest.com
John Higgins
John Higgins
Director
Acquisitions
+1 214.572.9815
John.Higgins@transwesterninvest.com
ASSET MANAGEMENT
Paul Garancis
Paul Garancis
Senior Managing Director
Asset Management
+1 214.572.9814
Paul.Garancis@transwesterninvest.com
David Carpenter
David Carpenter
Director
Asset Management
+1 214.572.9823
David.Carpenter@transwesterninvest.com
Clarke Crenshaw
Clarke Crenshaw
Director
Asset Management
+1 214.572.9812
Clarke.Crenshaw@transwesterninvest.com
Jon Shopay
Jon Shopay
Director
Asset Management
+1 214.572.9820
Jon.Shopay@transwesterninvest.com
Richard Yeh
Richard Yeh
Director
Asset Management
+1 214.572.9816
Richard.Yeh@transwesterninvest.com
FINANCE & ACCOUNTING
Reid Bourgeois
Reid Bourgeois
Chief Financial Officer
+1 214.572.9817
Reid.Bourgeois@transwesterninvest.com
Emily Weir
Emily Weir
Assistant Controller
+1 214.572.9832
Emily.Weir@transwesterninvest.com
Taurai Chinhambo
Taurai Chinhambo
Senior Accountant
+1 214.572.9828
Taurai.Chinhambo@transwesterninvest.com